Skip navigation

Hey Smokers there, check this out. I’ve been trying the best I can to quit smoking all this time and end up with a stick in between my fingers everytime. Just posted something about how to quit smoking on my blog the other day and Yogesh my friend said something that e-cigarettes exist. I start to Google and read the reviews(pro and cons) of e-cigaretts founds this video on youtube. Not sure if e-cigaretts are available here in India, would appreciate anyone who has better ideas to share as to where we can find one. We all know smoking kills, so sooner we quit the better chance.

Leave a Reply

